TagLine Here



1. Stop & Look
2. Dub Of Many Words
3. Give I Your Loving
4. Give I Dub
5. Teach I Everything
6. One Dubwise
7. Rasta Man Live Up
8. Be In Unity Dub

BASS: Leroy Mafia, Gussie P
DRUMS: Dave Fluxy & Gussie P
GUITAR: Steven Wright & Robbie V
KEYBOARDS: Norman Grant
SAX: Winston Rose
TROMBONE: Henry Matic Horns
TRUMPET: Patrick Antony
SYNTHESIZER: Leroy Mafia & Gussie P

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GPLP 312
  • Artist: ROD TAYLOR
  • Music Genre: Roots

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 April, 2013.